Friday, February 17, 2012

Happy Valentine's Day! ♥

Hmm. My last post was a bit...dramatic. Sorry about that. :) Now I'll make it up to you readers as I tell you about my Valentine's day :)

It was a Tuesday so our classes starts at 9am. Went to school a few minutes late. x) Then we (Kirby and I. As he always waits for me patiently outside school so we go inside the campus together) bought something for Cywin's plan for Beverly. Sweet eh? After buying the balloon, we went inside.

Our professor in English is already there that time, but luckily, he's talking to someone on the phone when we went inside. Of course, all of my classmates thought that Kirby gave me the balloon. Well, that's the plan actually. For them to think that it was mine, not Beverly's. Indi has a bouquet of red roses from Eli!! Before 2nd subject (Philosophy) started, Cywin did the surprise for Bev! He went inside with the balloon we bought and a red rose with a letter! Yeeee. Sweeeeeeet!!!

Time flew so fast and it was Statistics time!!! Yeyyy!! It was our Midterm exam that day. :) And I was so happy cause it was so easy!! I don't hate math. And I don't love it either. I'm just lucky to understand the lessons! ;) Yehessss. I finished early and so did Kirby so, we went outside. On the hallway, we saw Mia and Dale. And we talked a bit. :) Dang! How I miss Mia Claire!!

So we went down and outside the campus cause I need to buy a flower for Joy and Elika. :) Bought two white roses outside school for 35pesos each. T___T Talk about broke! Hahaha. 'Twas okay cause I made them happy! Inside, we went to the Stag tambayan and there we saw Elika and Joy and I gave them their flowers!! They were like, OOOHHH!! THANK YOU CASSIE!!! And I was so happy to make their Valentine's Day happier. :) Then Edward asked, Anong bigay sa'yo ni Shean? (His full name kasi is Shean Kirby). Then I said, Wala. :) YEAH. AS IN NOTHING TALAGA.

Then went around and sat at the high school lobby first. These high school students are rich boys!!! Lotsa bouquets everywhere!! After than, we walked and sat down at the TYK Lobby and reviewed for Finance. Then my right eye wasn't cooperating!!! It hurts everytime I blinked!!! UGHHHH.

It was 2:45p when we went upstairs to wait for our room to be empty. The exam was quite easy. Went out immediately after I finished the exam and sat in front of the Admin Bldg. There we saw Hershey, Gab, Reika, PJ and others. :D Then Hershey stole me from everybody and we walked to the small canteen and when we were walking back, everyone, AS IN EVERYONE, was looking at me!!! OMFG. Then I told Hershey, Bat ganun lahat sila nakatingin sakin? Parang may something.. K. Sabi nya naman wala lang daw. HAHAHAHA.

At 4:30p, we went to our PE. That excludes Kirby, Gab, Hershey, RC, and the others. We just had our midterm exam which was easyyyy.

We finished early enough but then AC was like, late for her date. And my other classmates disappeared in a snap. -_- Reika remained then she told me, Pwede samahan mo ko sa CR, papalit lang ako. I said okay, but then another PE class was blocking the Girl's CR. And I asked her, Nasan si PJ (her boyfriend)? She said, Nauna na magpalit. Then she added, Nanjan na ba? Text mo muna (referring to Kirby). Then I peeked outside the gym and there he was, standing. :)

We went the long way (which by the way I really don't know why). Walked pass the Elementary Bldg. then cut the way going to the field. He stopped and said, dito nalang tayo. I said okay then he opened his bag and I saw this illustration board with a something blue written on it. Then he said, tingin ka muna dun (pointing to TYK Bldg.). But by then he was pulling out the illustration board which has a question mark on it. I said, Ano yan? Ano yan? Then I looked at the 2nd floor of the Old Academic Bldg./MISD and I saw Gab (whom was the biggest of the people there. Then things happened so fast.

Photo source.

And they all stood up holding big, AS IN BIG, illustraion boards that spells, WILL YOU BE MY GIRLFRIEND. And yes, he's holding the question mark. Everybody in the UE field saw that. Everybody's looking at me!!! OMG :"""""""> And everybody's saying, "YES!!" "Oo na yan!!" "Sagutin na yan!!".

Then after a few minutes of saying "Ang gara mo!" to Kirby, I grabbed the question mark illustration board from him then I nodded. Sorry I was really speechless that time. See, I was obedient and I listened to them. Kidding! But of course I said yes. Then we went upstairs and there he gave his gift to me (photo to follow). And there they were. MY VERY HELPFUL CLASSMATES WHO DISAPPEARED ON THE END OF OUR PE. THANKS. :)

So that's it. I took the letters for souvenir and I immediately told my Mom and texted my Dad about it. :) And they didn't get angry. :D

And before I forget, thanks to these people: Gab, Hershey, Nel, Tinay (whom I'm not close to), AC, Osit, Precious, Aian, Ivy, RC, Owen, Ayi, Marben, Dale, and Elmo (another not close person to me).



And of course, the awesome-est boyfriend on Earth. Kirby ♥. IKAW NA SWEET! I love you lots ♥♥♥



'Till next time! ;)
Rachel (the not-single-girl-anymore)

Sunday, January 29, 2012

Ayoko na. Pwede na bang sumuko na?

Sige nga? Kelan ka lumapit? Kelan? Kung yung manliligaw ko nga hindi mo tinatanong kung nanliligaw pa ba eh tapos magugulat ka na hinahatid ako araw araw? Hindi ka nagtanong! Hindi ka naman nagtatanong eh! Kelan ka lumapit? Nakatutok ka lagi jan sa laptop mo! Kinakausap ka, kailangan pang ulitin nang limang beses bago mo marinig. Ang hirap mo din naman pakisamahan eh.


Ako naman lagi yung masama! Sasabihin mo na naman di ka masaya dito! Lagi naman eh. Kelan mo ba sinabing naging masaya ka sa pamilyang to? Yung hinahanap mo kasi yung, perpekto eh. Bawat kilos lagi nalang may mali.

Tapos susumbatan mo ko tungkol sa manliligaw ko? Pano ko papapuntahin sa bahay eh sasabihin mo sakin na sisiraan mo ko sakanya. Osge sabihin na naten na totoo, tamad ako sa bahay. Kailangan sabihin pa yon? Ang hirap magpapunta sa bahay na 'to! Napaka lang. Ano pa? Kanina kakasabi mo lang saken, dapat di ka na nagpaligaw eh. Di naman bagay sayo. O tapos minsan sasabihan mo pa ko nang 'ang panget panget mo.' anong klase kang nanay? Ganyan ba ? ganyan ba yung mahal ako?

Si Kuya lang naman yung mahal mo eh! Sobra lang. Ninakawan ka na't lahat mahal na mahal mo pa den. Eh ako? Sobrang pag-pi-please ko na sayo. Minsan sinusunod naman agad kita eh! Tapos yung minsan na hindi makasunod AGAD magagalit agad? Pero pag si Kuya pag kumilos SA AKIN MAGAGALIT? Yun yung masaket eh. Napakarami ko nang hinanakit sayo.


Tinakwil mo na ko diba? Diba? Tapos biglang magiging okay tayo. Pag nagalit ka dadagdagan mo lang yung sakin dito sa puso ko. Baon na baon na. Di mo nakikita pero durog na durog na ko deep inside.


Minsan pasok sa tenga labas sa kabila nalang yung ginagawa ko sa mga masasakit na sinasabi mo sakin! Ang sakit sakit sakit na!!! Sobra!

Monday, January 2, 2012




September 5, 2011.
Sabi ko mag-mo-move on na ko kay Kirby. Hahaha. Muntanga lang at kinain ko din lahat ng sinabi ko. Deng.


Happy new Year! I'm back! For good? IDTS.

School's resuming these Wednesday :D Yaaaaay for that. And..and..... I love you C.N. Blue. Hahahah. Change of topic agad? Haha! XD
Osha. Just updating. Bbye!

Sunday, November 13, 2011

Two-Day-Two-Post Part II: My 11/11/11.

Disclaimer: Late post.
Happened November 11, 2011.


Oh happy birthday Bestfriend!! :D
Woke up at 10:30a and my mom is already shouting like hell. As usual, galit na naman. Aga aga eh. So, I felt like she wouldn't let me go to Hershey's birthday celebration though she agreed last night. I did some chores hoping it would turn down her angry mood, and it did a bit. I was really feeling a bit sleepy and lazy to go but the I wanted to see Hershey and to celebrate this special day with her. :) I'm such a good friend, I know. But then Kirby played a huge part. I wanted to see him. Not because I want to talk about something or anything, its just that, I WANT TO SEE HIM. :)

After a few hours I decided to take a bath and get ready while Mom was out of the house. I was determined to go without Mom knowing but then when I was about to go out of the house, I saw Mom coming in our compound's front gate. Geez. Luck was on me. I wished for it when it was 11:11a. And it did happen! She let me go and I was so happy! I almost forgot my wallet though, thanks to those kids who bragged me for a hair elastic. :))) I texted Kirby to go to UE na. Found out that he's already there waiting. Haha! So I went to Mini Stop to buy water then Kirby came then I texted Nel and Hershey. Ohgreat, only Hershey replied. She said we should meet with Gab and Nel inside the campus. So we went inside and headed to the college lobby. There, we saw Nel, Gab and a guy named Ignacio (who's their classmate way back highschool). Gab didn't want to go yet. He was waiting for Hershey to come. Cause he didn't know we have a small surprise for him! Hahaha!

After a few talks, we decided to go to Liza's house and Hershey was telling me to go there faster. :)) When we came, Ivan was there and Hershey. And Liza of course. Gab blew Hershey's cake. Haha! Then we ate Pizza Hut, which by the way is so delicious despite the fact that it's cold na. Then chicken, which I didn't eat. I was still full by then from Mom's caldereta. We just talked and watched Harry Potter 1 at the same time. :D I really had a great time. Though within 1 1/2 hours I just talked to Nel and Hershey. And a bit to Ivan. Yes, I didn't talk to Kirby that much but sitting there with him by my side completes my once in a hundred years day. :")

The 1 1/2 hour is just talking, watching, and more talking. And teasing. Hahaha! Gab was really funny. He was teasing Nel and Kirby and me. Then he said "Ang saya talaga nating lima no?". He was supposed to exclude Nell out of the group. Then Nel laughed realizing Gab counted wrong. We were seven in the house: Gab, Hershey, Ivan, Kirby, Liza, Nel and Me. And Gab said five, when it should be six (excluding Nel)! So Nel and I started laughing so hard then Hershey realized it too. :))))) Gab was like "Tama naman ah?". Hahahahahaha! And we all laughed at him telling him "Anim dapat!".

At 4:30p I decided to go home (even though I didn't want to go home yet) because Mom was already calling me. They walked with me to the main road and waited for me to get in on a jeepney. Waved my goodbyes to Gab, Hershey and Kirby.

On my home was okay. At home, I immediately turned on the television knowing I'm already few minutes late for the Azkals' U23 Game for SEA Games. And poof! There's a goal already courtesy of #8 Manny Ott! Then Laos scored 2 goals throughout the match but not until the 90th minute. 10 men on the field, 1 player short. #11 Joshua Beloya scored a goal. An equaliser. Score was 2-2. Every Filipino who's watching the game got their hopes high. As high as Mount Everest, or even higher! The Philippines, who already lost 2 games can have a draw! But then, fate ran another course. In the 93rd minute (Yes, added time), Joshua Beloya -the newborn Azkal hero- scored another goal. The whistle was blown and the score was Philippines 3:2 Laos. My heart was jumping with joy, excitement, and SWAG. I was so happy and proud for the Azkals! They won their third game and may have the chance to be on the top 2 or top 1 spot! I'm like a proud mom. :) They did their best and they deserve to win.

Maybe it's Joshua Beloya's lucky day. It's November 11, 2011 or 11/11/11. And Beloya's jersey number is 11. Haha!

Well then, my day turned out to be good. Uh, wait, the BEST. :D With Azkals winning and spending the day with Hershey and Kirby and the others, uh, what more could you wish for in a regular Friday?

So umm, sorry for the long post. Thanks for reading and I'll be back more often I promise! :)
'Till next toym! ^^,

Two-Day-Two-Post Part I: Best Day Ever.

Disclaimer: Late post.
Everything here happened at November 10, 2011.


Early day start. I was supposed to go inside the school with Kirby but due to traffic, it didn't happen. So going to EN312, I saw 1C and 4C peeps. Inside our room, Reika was there talking to AC and the others. So we just talked and talked and talked while it wasn't time yet. Kirby came in a few minutes then AC said "lovelife mo anjan na". Ugh. Her tone was irritating!! Then 10:30a came and a professor came in. Mr. Gillego, Logics and Ethics. Orientation then an assignment was given. :D Early dismissal led to another hour of talking to Marben and Dale. Then Indi came and the talking buddies became larger cause Issa and Alfred joined. :D At 12nn, Statistics professor came in. She checked our RCs then gave an assignment and dismissed us early, again. Went down with AC and then canteen bound with Ivy, AC, Adelle and Jerlee. I excused myself after a few minutes of sitting with them for two reasons: 1) I was going to meet with Hershey and I decided I'll spend the free time and vacant time with her and the others; 2) I'm slowly getting irritated with AC. You don't have to know the reason cause it would be a long discussion.

So I went to the Gazeebo and waited for my company to come. After a few minutes, Nel and Gab came. Then Kirby. Gab and Kirby played PSP while Nel and I talked about random things. Then Gab started joking around. He said that Kirbs should punch Nel :)))) Kasi daw inaagaw daw ako (eh kinakausap lang naman ako). Hahaha! We transferred seats then after a few minutes Hershey came. Oh, Advance Happy Birthday Bestfriend (greetings from yesterday)! And we went to 5th floor then 4th then 5th again to finish Gab's enrollment. We were supposed to go to MISD but then Hershey insisted that I should go with Kirby cause he's doing something about dropping his PE subject (he's supposed to take Physical Fitness but then he took Arnis! :))) And PhyFit is a required PE in our school). So I accompanied him from the Comptroller's office then Cashier then Xerox-an then back to Comptroller's office again. After then we went to Old Aca. Bldg. to reunite with Shey and Gab and Nel but then, Nel wasn't there anymore. After everything about the enrollment of Gab and dropping-subject act of Kirby, we decided to go to EN Bldg. cause oour next class would be started in about half an hour. We just went to EN Library and there I gave Hershey's gift. It's a book I bought for free. Well, it's Buy1Take1 for 99 pesos. :)

She opened it there and then read my long letter for her. Nel came in and read my letter for Hershey too. After 30 minutes of talking to Hershey (and glancing at Kirby from time to time. HAHA!), it's 3pm and Kirby and I need to go. We went outside and some classmates were there. Including Indi, so I went to her and talked like there's no tomorrow. :))) No professor came and the time passed without us (Indi and I) knowing. Ahhh, it's so great to spend time again with Indi. I'm just......so comfy with her. I can talk to her about almost everything (unlike with AC).

We just went inside the room while there's still 20 minutes left I think? Then Mia and Van Dale came in. We just talked and talked until 4:30p. After that we just went down and looked for Shey, Gab and Kirby. They were at MISD so we went there straight. Still talking of course. Hershey reprocessed her RC and they were done when we got there. Then we went down and left Indi at the Gazeebo cause she's waiting for Eli.

TYK Lobby. We just sat there talking and laughing. Haha! That's up until 5:30 when I have to go home na. They just walke me to the gate and we said our goodbyes. :D

At home, I just went to our rooftop and watched the moon while texting with Kirby. :) It was relaxing though it was super cold and I was wearing sando and shorts. Hahahaha! Watched TV and texted throughout the night. When I was about to sleep, I asked my mom if I can go to Hershey's birthday celebration and she said "O sige, bahala ka. Itext mo yan sa Papa mo ah". Then after that I slept, hoping for a good day tomorrow. :)